Appointment of Teachers in charge for 2014 - 2015

With effect from May 1, 2014 the following will be the Teachers in Charge:

  1. Chemistry: Dr. Poonam Mothsra
  2. Commerce: Ms. Pushpa Yadav
  3. Computer Science: Mr. Nagendra
  4. Economics: Ms. Uma Nijhawan
  5. English: Ms. Ansul Rao
  6. Hindi: Dr. Raj Bhardwaj
  7. History: Dr. Nalini Mathur
  8. Home Science: Dr. Rachna Mohan
  9. Music: Dr. Vandana Sharma
  10. Mathematics: Ms. Santosh Kaushik
  11. Physical Education: Dr. Mamta Saharawat
  12. Physics: Dr. Manisha Bhutani
  13. Political Science: Dr. Alokka Dutta
  14. Sanskrit: Dr. Sushma Rana

You may view / download the notification by by clicking on this hyper link