Admissions to Six Discipline I Courses Open

Bhagini Nivedita College (BNC) is offering Six Discipline I courses under the new four year undergraduate programme of Delhi University from the current Academic Year 2013- 14 as per list given below

  •   List of Displine I courses available at BNC

    1. Commerce
    2. Hindi
    3. History
    4. Home Science
    5. Political Science
    6. Physics