Azadi Ka Amrut Mahotsav


Composition & Functions


Azadi Ka Amrut Mahotsav Committee Composition


Dr. Hemvati Sharma Nodal officer
Dr. PunamDagar Member
Ms. Seema Gupta Member
Dr. Bharti
Ms. Reena Member
Dr. Tanvi Thapar Member
Ms. Mayuri Dihingia Member
Dr. Surashree Sarma Member
Dr. Purnima Dhall Member
Ms. Ruchi Gupta Member
Ms. Urvashi Member




Bhagini Nivedita College of University of Delhi is actively participating towards this endeavour and a committee is constituted to organise various events by encouraging students to participate and celebrate the landmark achievements.