Admissions - Calendar

The schedule of admission processes for the academic year 2017-18 is as follows:

 

S.No Admission List/Admission Date Time
1 Notification of First Admission List
Saturday, June 24, 2017 09.30 AM
2 Document verification and approval of admission Saturday, June 24 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Up to 01.30 PM
3 Notification of Second Admission List Saturday, July 1, 2017 09.30 AM
4 Document verification and approval of admission Saturday, July 1, 2017 to Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Up to 01.30 PM
5 Notification of Third Admission List Friday, July 7, 2017 09.30 AM
6 Document verification and approval of admission Friday, July 7, 2017 to Monday, July 10, 2017 Up to 01.30 PM
7 Notification of Fourth Admission List
Thursday, July 13, 2017 09.30 AM
8 Document verification and approval of admission Thursday, July 13, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017 Up to 01.30 PM
9 Notification of Fifth Admission List
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 09.30 AM
10 Document verification and approval of admission Tuesday, July 18, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Up to 01.30 PM

 

 Note:

After approval of admission, the applicant has to log on to the undergraduate admission portal to make online admission fee payment. This may be done till 12:00 noon of the next day of the given admission list deadline.

 

Orientation Day

The Principal will address the students in the college premises on the orientation day to be held on Thursday, July 20, 2017. The Orientation programme is mandatory for all newly  admitted students.