Student Union


Students union of the college is affiliated to the Delhi University Student Union (DUSU). Elections for the posts of President, Vice President, Secretary, Jt. Secretary and Members of DU Central Council are held every year. Every bonafide student of the college is a member of the student union of the College.

The following have been elected as the office bearers of the student union for the Academic Year 2018-19

Office Bearers of  Student Union  for 2018 - 19
President Ms. Kavita Sehwag
Vice President Ms. Neha
Secretary Ms. Akansha
Joint Secretary Ms. Jayanti
Cultural Secretary Ms. Lucky Chauhan
Central Councillors Ms. Jyoti Rana & Ms. Suman Kanwar


Document Links for BNC Students' Union and Delhi University Students' Union (DUSU) Elections